Warlord Of Draenor 


World Of Warcraft: Warlords Of Draenor

The Warlords of Draenor is based on the time theme. The heroes of Azeroth can travel through time and arise to dominate. The heroes of time include: Kargath, Kilrogg, Gul'dan, Blackhand, Ner'zhul, Grommash, Durotan, Velen, Khadgar, and Marrad. (Warlord Of Draenor Source)



Kargath Bladefist battled for survival under the ogres' gladiatorial arena on Draenor. Kargath is part of the shattered Hand Clan.


Kilrogg Deadeye is the warlord of the Bleeding Hollow Clan. Kilrogg and his clan lives in the dark areas of the Tanaan Jungle with ancient trees and secretive paths.


Gul'dan is in the Stormreaver Clan. Gul'dan resides in the Shadowmoon Valley. This warlord is obsessed with pocessing power and also joined with the Burning Legion to obtain power.

More featured Lands and Informations:



Home ]

Send mail to Game Photon with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2008 Game Photon